Contact Us

Contact Information

41 Lions Way, PO Box 325 Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: (207) 338-1960 Fax: (207) 338-4597

Email: Central Office

Our Schools

Ames Elementary (207) 342-5100

BAHS (207) 338-1790

BCOPE (207) 338-0261

CASS (207) 338-3510

East Belfast (207) 338-4420

Gladys Weymouth (207) 342-5300

Kermit Nickerson (207) 338-1858

THMS (207) 338-3323

Central Office Staff

Superintendent

Mary Alice McLean

mamclean@rsu71.org


Assistant Superintendent / Curriculum Coordinator

Laura Miller

lmiller@rsu71.org


Director of Finance / Payroll Specialist / Human Resources

Chandra Hodgdon

chodgdon@rsu71.org

Administrative Assistant

BettyLu Davis

bdavis@rsu71.org

Adminstrative Assistant

Christine Guerette

cguerette@rsu71.org


Accounting Assistant

Toni Story

tstory@rsu71.org

Director of Technology

David Fournier

dfournier@rsu71.org

Director of Special Education

Michele Philbrick

mphilbrick@rsu71.org

Administrative Assistant, Special Education

Robyn Harwood

rharwood@rsu71.org