Home

RSU 71 Schools

Ames Elementary

Lori Smail, Principal

Alison Harvey, Secretary

165 New England Road

Searsmont, ME 04973

Phone: (207) 342-5100

Fax: (207) 342-5101

Email: aeharvey@rsu71.org

School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Captain Albert Stevens Elementary

Glen Widmer, Principal

Ashley Reynolds, Asst. Principal

Kay Jenness, Admin. Assistant

Donna Parks, Secretary

31 Elementary Avenue

Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: (207) 338-3510

Fax: (207) 338-4091

Email: gwidmer@rsu71.org

School Hours: 8:45 - 3:05 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM



East Belfast Elementary

Elizabeth Wakem, Principal

Erica Leach, Secretary

14 Swan Lake Avenue

Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: (207) 338-4420

Fax: (207) 338-6711

Email: eleach@rsu71.org

School Hours: 8:30 - 3:05 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Gladys Weymouth Elementary

Lori Smail, Principal

Leslie Simmons, Admin. Assistant

2 South Main Street

Morrill, ME 04952

Phone: (207) 342-5300

Fax: (207) 342-5301

Email:lsimmons@rsu71.org

School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM

Office Hours: 7:45 - 4:15 PM

Kermit Nickerson Elementary

Elizabeth Wakem, Principal

Jennifer Williams, Admin. Assistant

18 Town House Road

Swanville, ME 04915

Phone:(207) 338-1858

Fax:(207) 338-2181

Email:jwilliams@rsu71.org

School Hours: 8:45 - 3:00 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Troy Howard Middle School

Bruce Bailey, Principal

Alta Seekins , Asst. Principal / AD

Sandy Cameron, Admin. Assistant

Carrie Robinson, Secretary

173 Lincolnville Avenue

Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: (207) 338-3320

Fax: (207) 338-5588

Email: scameron@rsu71.org

School Hours: 7:30 - 2:10 PM

Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:30 PM

Belfast Area High School

Jeff Lovejoy, Principal

Matt Battani, Asst. Principal / AD

Colden Golann, Assistant Principal

Paulette Saunders, Admin. Assistant

Christa Staples, Secretary

James Davis, Guidance Coordinator

MaryLou Hutchins, Guidance Admin. Assistant

Ruth Richards, Registrar

25 Lions Way

Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: (207) 338-1790

Fax: (207) 338-6713

Email: psaunders@rsu71.org

School Hours: 7:30 - 2:05 PM

Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:00 PM

BCOPE

Colden Golann,

Administrator

338-1790, ext. 340

322-8099 (cell)

19 Merriam Drive

Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: (207) 338-0261

Fax: (207) 338-0397

Email: cgolann@rsu71.org

Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:05 PM

Belfast Adult Education

Darrell R. Gilman, Ed.D., Director

JoDelle Rolerson, Program Assistant

6B Lions Way

Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: (207) 338-3197

Fax: (207) 338-2960

Email: jrolerson@rsu71.org

Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM