Home

RSU 71 Schools

Ames School

Glen Widmer,  Principal

Jamie Marriner, Secretary


165 New England Road

Searsmont, ME  04973


Phone: (207) 342-5100

Fax: (207) 338-3840

Email: jmarriner@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM

  Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

tritown.rsu71.org

Grades 2 - 5

Capt. Albert Stevens 

Ashley Reynolds,  Principal

Julie Sanborn Asst. Principal

Kay Jenness,  Admin. Assistant

Donna Parks,  Secretary  


31 Elementary Avenue

Belfast, ME  04915


Phone: (207) 338-3510

Fax: (207) 338-3558

Email: areynolds@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:05 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Grades PK - 5

East Belfast 

Elizabeth Wakem,  Principal

Erica Leach, Admin Assistant


14 Swan Lake Avenue

Belfast, ME  04915


Phone: (207) 338-4420

Fax: (207) 338-2052

Note: the office is being remodeled - please fax to (207) 338-4597 until further notice

Email: eleach@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:30 - 3:05 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Grades PK - 2

Gladys Weymouth

Glen Widmer,  Principal

Leslie Simmons, Admin. Assistant


2 South Main Street

Morrill, ME  04952


Phone: (207) 342-5300

Fax: (207) 338-6716

Email:lsimmons@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM

Office Hours: 7:45 - 4:15 PM  

Grades PK - 1

Kermit Nickerson

Elizabeth Wakem,  Principal

Deb Harris, Secretary


18 Town House Road

Swanville, ME  04915


Phone:(207) 338-1858

Fax:(207) 338-2181

Email:dharris@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:00 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Grades 3 - 5

Troy Howard MS

Alta Seekins  Principal

Bruce Bailey , Asst. Principal / AD

Carrie Robinson,  Admin. Assistant

Torey Benjamin, Secretary


173 Lincolnville Avenue

Belfast, ME  04915


Phone: (207) 338-3320

Fax: (207) 338-5588

Email: crobinson@rsu71.org


School Hours: 7:30 - 2:15 PM

Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:30 PM

Grades 6-8

Belfast Area  HS

Jeff Lovejoy,  Principal

Susan Robbins Asst. Principal / AD

Jessica Woods, Assistant Principal

Paulette Saunders,  Admin. Assistant

Christa Staples, Secretary


Tonya Ballard, Guidance Coordinator

Meredith Nelson, School Counselor

MaryLou Hutchins, Admin. Assistant

Ruth Richards, Admin Assistant

 

25 Lions Way

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-1790

Fax: (207) 338-6713

Email: psaunders@rsu71.org


School Hours: 7:40 - 2:10 PM

Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:00 PM

Grades 9 - 12

BCOPE

Helen Scipione,  Administrator

Office: (207) 338-1790, ext. 340

Cell: (207) 322-8099 


19 Merriam Drive

Belfast, ME  04915


Phone: (207) 338-0261

Fax: (207) 338-4010

Email: hscipione@rsu71.org


Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:05 PM 

http://bcope.rsu71.org/

High School - Alternative Education

Belfast Adult Education

Darrell R. Gilman, Ed.D., Director

Patricia Edgecomb, Program Assistant


39 Lions Way

Belfast, ME  04915


Phone: (207) 338-3197

Fax: (207) 338-2960

Email: pedgecomb@rsu71.org


Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM