Home

RSU 71 Schools

Ames School

Lori Smail, Principal

Alison Harvey, Secretary


165 New England Road

Searsmont, ME 04973


Phone: (207) 342-5100

Fax: (207) 342-5101

Email: aharvey@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

tritown.rsu71.org

Grades 2 - 5

Capt. Albert Stevens

Glen Widmer, Principal

Ashley Reynolds, Asst. Principal

Kay Jenness, Admin. Assistant

Donna Parks, Secretary


31 Elementary Avenue

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-3510

Fax: (207) 338-4091

Email: gwidmer@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:05 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Grades PK - 5

East Belfast

Elizabeth Wakem, Principal

Erica Leach, Secretary


14 Swan Lake Avenue

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-4420

Fax: (207) 338-6711

Email: eleach@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:30 - 3:05 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Grades PK - 2

Gladys Weymouth

Lori Smail, Principal

Leslie Simmons, Admin. Assistant


2 South Main Street

Morrill, ME 04952


Phone: (207) 342-5300

Fax: (207) 342-5301

Email:lsimmons@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM

Office Hours: 7:45 - 4:15 PM

Grades PK - 1

Kermit Nickerson

Elizabeth Wakem, Principal

Jennifer Williams, Admin. Assistant


18 Town House Road

Swanville, ME 04915


Phone:(207) 338-1858

Fax:(207) 338-2181

Email:jwilliams@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:00 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Grades 3 - 5

Troy Howard MS

Bruce Bailey, Principal

Alta Seekins , Asst. Principal / AD

Sandy Cameron, Admin. Assistant

Carrie Robinson, Secretary


173 Lincolnville Avenue

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-3320

Fax: (207) 338-5588

Email: scameron@rsu71.org


School Hours: 7:30 - 2:10 PM

Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:30 PM

Grades 6-8

Belfast Area HS

Jeff Lovejoy, Principal

Matt Battani, Asst. Principal / AD

Colden Golann, Assistant Principal

Paulette Saunders, Admin. Assistant

Christa Staples, Secretary


James Davis, Guidance Coordinator

MaryLou Hutchins, Admin. Assistant

Ruth Richards, Admin Assistant

25 Lions Way

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-1790

Fax: (207) 338-6713

Email: psaunders@rsu71.org


School Hours: 7:30 - 2:05 PM

Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:00 PM

Grades 9 - 12

BCOPE

Colden Golann, Administrator

Office: (207) 338-1790, ext. 340

Cell: (207) 322-8099


19 Merriam Drive

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-0261

Fax: (207) 338-0397

Email: cgolann@rsu71.org


Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:05 PM

http://bcope.rsu71.org/

High School - Alternative Education

Belfast Adult Education

Darrell R. Gilman, Ed.D., Director

Patricia Edgecomb, Program Assistant


39 Lions Way

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-3197

Fax: (207) 338-2960

Email: pedgecomb@rsu71.org


Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM