Home

RSU 71 Schools

Ames School

Glen Widmer, Principal

Molly Grendell, Secretary


165 New England Road

Searsmont, ME 04973


Phone: (207) 342-5100

Fax: (207) 342-5101

Email: mgrendell@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

tritown.rsu71.org

Grades 2 - 5

Capt. Albert Stevens

Ashley Reynolds, Principal

Julie Sanborn Asst. Principal

Kay Jenness, Admin. Assistant

Donna Parks, Secretary


31 Elementary Avenue

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-3510

Fax: (207) 338-4091

Email: areynolds@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:05 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Grades PK - 5

East Belfast

Elizabeth Wakem, Principal

Erica Leach, Admin Assistant


14 Swan Lake Avenue

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-4420

Fax: (207) 338-6711

Note: the office is being remodeled - please fax to (207) 338-4597 until further notice

Email: eleach@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:30 - 3:05 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Grades PK - 2

Gladys Weymouth

Glen Widmer, Principal

Leslie Simmons, Admin. Assistant


2 South Main Street

Morrill, ME 04952


Phone: (207) 342-5300

Fax: (207) 342-5301

Email:lsimmons@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM

Office Hours: 7:45 - 4:15 PM

Grades PK - 1

Kermit Nickerson

Elizabeth Wakem, Principal

Deb Harris, Secretary


18 Town House Road

Swanville, ME 04915


Phone:(207) 338-1858

Fax:(207) 338-2181

Email:dharris@rsu71.org


School Hours: 8:45 - 3:00 PM

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM

Grades 3 - 5

Troy Howard MS

Bruce Bailey, Principal

Alta Seekins , Asst. Principal / AD

Carrie Robinson, Admin. Assistant

Alison Harvey, Secretary


173 Lincolnville Avenue

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-3320

Fax: (207) 338-5588

Email: crobinson@rsu71.org


School Hours: 7:30 - 2:10 PM

Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:30 PM

Grades 6-8

Belfast Area HS

Jeff Lovejoy, Principal

Matt Battani, Asst. Principal / AD

Jessica Woods, Assistant Principal

Paulette Saunders, Admin. Assistant

Christa Staples, Secretary


James Davis, Guidance Coordinator

MaryLou Hutchins, Admin. Assistant

Ruth Richards, Admin Assistant

25 Lions Way

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-1790

Fax: (207) 338-6713

Email: psaunders@rsu71.org


School Hours: 7:30 - 2:05 PM

Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:00 PM

Grades 9 - 12

BCOPE

Helen Scipione, Administrator

Office: (207) 338-1790, ext. 340

Cell: (207) 322-8099


19 Merriam Drive

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-0261

Fax: (207) 338-0397

Email: hscipione@rsu71.org


Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:05 PM

http://bcope.rsu71.org/

High School - Alternative Education

Belfast Adult Education

Darrell R. Gilman, Ed.D., Director

Patricia Edgecomb, Program Assistant


39 Lions Way

Belfast, ME 04915


Phone: (207) 338-3197

Fax: (207) 338-2960

Email: pedgecomb@rsu71.org


Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM