Home | Departments

School Counseling Offices

Ames & Weymouth Schools

Page, Julie

Email: jpage@rsu71.org

Website: Click Here


Troy Howard Middle School

Kelly, Donna

Email: dkelly@rsu71.org

Capt Albert Stevens School

Martell, Cynthia

Email: cmartell@rsu71.org

Website: Click Here


Ferriter, Maureen

Email: mferriter@rsu71.org



East Belfast & Nickerson

Shimer, Shannon

Email: sshimer@rsu71.org

Website: Click Here


Belfast Area High School

Ballard, Tonya

Email: tballard@rsu71.org

Davis, James

Email: jdavis@rsu71.org


Website: Click Here