Home‎ > ‎

Schools

http://belfast.maineadulted.org/

Administration:
Darrell R. Gilman, Ed.D., Director
JoDelle Rolerson, Program Assistant

6B Lions Way
Belfast, ME  04915

Phone: (207) 338-3197
Fax: (207) 338-2960
Email: jrolerson@rsu71.org
Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

tritown.rsu71.org
Administration:
Lori Smail,  Principal
Alison Harvey, Secretary

165 New England Road
Searsmont, ME  04973

Phone: (207) 342-5100
Fax: (207) 342-5101 
Email: aeharvey@rsu71.org
School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM
  Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM  




http://bahs.rsu71.org

Administration:
Mary Alice McLean,  Principal
Terry Kenniston, Assistant. Principal/
 Athletic Director

Paulette Saunders,  Admin. Assistant
Angela Wren, Secretary
James Davis, Guidance Coordinator
MaryLou Hutchins, Guidance Admin. Assistant
Ruth Richards, Registrar 

98 Waldo Ave
Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: (207) 338-1790
Fax: (207) 338-6713
Email: psaunders@rsu71.org
School Hours: 7:30 - 2:05 PM
Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:00 PM

http://bcope.rsu71.org/
 Administration:
Dolly Sullivan, Coordinator 

19 Merriam Drive
Belfast, ME  04915

Phone: (207) 338-0261
Fax: (207) 338-0397
Email: dsullivan@rsu71.org
Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:05 PM  




 
cass.rsu71.org

Administration:
Glen Widmer,  Principal
Kay Jenness,  Admin. Assistant,
Donna Parks,  Secretary  

31 Elementary Avenue
Belfast, ME  04915

Phone: (207) 338-3510
Fax: (207) 338-4091
Email: gwidmer@rsu71.org
School Hours: 8:45 - 3:05 PM
Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM



Administration:
Abigail Hartford,  Principal
Ruth Gale, Secretary

14 Swan Lake Avenue
Belfast, ME  04915

Phone: (207) 338-4420
Fax: (207) 338-6711
Email: rgale@rsu71.org
School Hours: 8:30 - 3:05 PM
Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM








Administration:
Lori Smail,  Principal
Kay Dodd, Admin. Assistant

2 South Main Street
Morrill, ME  04952

Phone: (207) 342-5300
Fax: (207) 342-5301
Email: kdodd@rsu71.org
School Hours: 8:45 - 3:10 PM
Office Hours: 7:45 - 4:15 PM  


Administration:
Abigail Hartford,  Principal
Leslie Simmons, Admin. Assistant

18 Town House Road
Swanville, ME  04915

Phone:(207) 338-1858
Fax:(207) 338-2181
Email:lsimmons@rsu71.org
School Hours: 8:45 - 3:00 PM
Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00 PM




Administration:
Bruce Bailey,  Principal
Jeff Lovejoy, Assistant. Principal, Athletic Director
Sandy Cameron,  Admin. Assistant
Jayne Bowler, Secretary

173 Lincolnville Avenue
Belfast, ME  04915

Phone: (207) 338-3320
Fax: (207) 338-5588
Email: scameron@rsu71.org
School Hours: 7:30 - 2:10 PM
Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:30 PM